SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE

MOVED!!!

MORE POSTS AWAIT YOU AT

WWW.KAIDARUL.COM
Barbiedoll Inspired Makeup

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Barbiedoll Inspired Makeup

6
Touching Messages

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Touching Messages

7
Bronze & Gold Makeup Tutorial

Monday, September 26, 2011

Bronze & Gold Makeup Tutorial

3
Happy 20th Year, Bestfriend

Sunday, September 25, 2011

Happy 20th Year, Bestfriend

7
The Facebook Timeline

Friday, September 23, 2011

The Facebook Timeline

2
Wordless Wednesday

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Wordless Wednesday

8
100% Unleashed

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

100% Unleashed

0
Are you a star?

Are you a star?

1

Sunday, September 18, 2011

Resorting to Online Advertisements

12
The BestFriend's Blog

The BestFriend's Blog

2
Time And Pain Are

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Time And Pain Are

3
My Top 5 Movies

Monday, September 12, 2011

My Top 5 Movies

7
Rivhanna Unleashed

Sunday, September 11, 2011

Rivhanna Unleashed

2

Davao International Airport

2
My Skin Regimen

Saturday, September 10, 2011

My Skin Regimen

4

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

MSU - Tawi-Tawi College of Technology and Oceanography Photo Tour

12
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea