SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE

MOVED!!!

MORE POSTS AWAIT YOU AT

WWW.KAIDARUL.COM

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Boredom Makes You Pretty

6

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Graduation Photos

35

Philippine Celebrities and Kipling

0

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Looking Back and Moving Forward

6

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Littlest Pet Shop

4

Friday, March 22, 2013

It's The Love Month Giveaway Winners

0

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

New Frames

1

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Give Us A Break

0

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Defense and Other Irrelevant Things

5
Get That Summer Feeling

Get That Summer Feeling

0

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Your Vulnerable Little Girl

1

These Boots Are Made For Walking

0

Airbrush Makeup

0

Saturday, March 2, 2013

Zalora.com.ph: The Biggest Online Fashion Mall in the Philippines Turns One

3

How Can I Make Perfume Last Longer

0
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea