SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE

MOVED!!!

MORE POSTS AWAIT YOU AT

WWW.KAIDARUL.COM
Get loose, Get fit

Monday, February 28, 2011

Get loose, Get fit

0
Video by Sony Vegas Pro 9.0

Video by Sony Vegas Pro 9.0

3
Accounting, me love

Friday, February 25, 2011

Accounting, me love

6
Point of Having Too Many FB Friends?

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Point of Having Too Many FB Friends?

8
Form of E-Money

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Form of E-Money

0

Saturday, February 19, 2011

Chow Hair

11
Songs That Remind Me of People

Friday, February 18, 2011

Songs That Remind Me of People

4

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

I blog @ Lilpink.info

5
1st Lilpink Blogversary

1st Lilpink Blogversary

12

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Exquisitely F5

4

Friday, February 11, 2011

May is Official

3
Paypal Users: Beware of Spam Messages

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Paypal Users: Beware of Spam Messages

6

Hello Shorter Hair

5

Monday, February 7, 2011

Cut Hair Short

5

Saturday, February 5, 2011

Tausug Words 101

65

Thursday, February 3, 2011

Failure is a strength

5

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Oh Dollars

11

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Food-Loving

7
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea