SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE

MOVED!!!

MORE POSTS AWAIT YOU AT

WWW.KAIDARUL.COM
Party Out

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Party Out

6
Latest Buys

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Latest Buys

9
My Place in the Library

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

My Place in the Library

1
The Lady Behind the Blog Girl

Monday, June 20, 2011

The Lady Behind the Blog Girl

3
My Long Wishlist - Shoe Edition

Sunday, June 19, 2011

My Long Wishlist - Shoe Edition

7

New Theme

4
Busyyy Bee

Busyyy Bee

1
How to: Credit Repair Advices

Friday, June 17, 2011

How to: Credit Repair Advices

0
My Hijab Tutorials

My Hijab Tutorials

3
Like, seriously?

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Like, seriously?

6
Student/ Blogger/ Businesswoman/ EC Officer

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Student/ Blogger/ Businesswoman/ EC Officer

4

Monday, June 13, 2011

New Baby

1
At Twenty

Friday, June 10, 2011

At Twenty

15
Money and Paypal Alternatives

Money and Paypal Alternatives

0
Fashionably Gorgeous Hair

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Fashionably Gorgeous Hair

3

Monday, June 6, 2011

Rock the School Journal

5

Sunday, June 5, 2011

Simple Daily Makeup and Hijab Tutorial

1
Ready To Rock The School?

Ready To Rock The School?

3
Microworkers Payment Received

Friday, June 3, 2011

Microworkers Payment Received

8
Bohemian Princess

Bohemian Princess

5

The Beauty That is Tawau, Sabah Malaysia

0
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea