SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE

MARAWI NEEDS OUR HELP!

Let us do what we can to help our siblings in Marawi City cope with the crisis they are facing!

GO TO CAUSE >>

Friday, November 3, 2017

An Excellent Place To Store Your Valuables

0

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

What You Need To Consider When Purchasing A Garden Shed Online

0

Friday, September 15, 2017

2017 Engagement Ring Trends

0

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Onto the Next Journey of Selfless Learning

0

Sunday, August 27, 2017

My Cup of Tea: Falling and Feeling in Love

0

Monday, August 21, 2017

Booking Your China Trip With A Tour Specialist

0

Sunday, August 13, 2017

VIDEO: Shea Rasol, Indah Nada Puspita & Dian Pelangi in Cotabato City | LILPINK TRAVELS

0

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Tips On How To Shop For A Great Prom Dress

0

Thursday, June 15, 2017

My Cup of Tea: My First Love

0

Saturday, June 10, 2017

My Cup of Tea: My Birthday, Shea Rasol's Demise and Marawi Crisis

0

Monday, May 29, 2017

My Cup of Tea: I Am Marawi

2

Thursday, May 11, 2017

My Cup of Tea: Busier but Happier

1

Monday, May 1, 2017

My BeautyMNL Shopping Experience

1

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Things You Should Prepare Before Taking A Cruise Ship Tour

0

Thursday, April 20, 2017

My Cup of Tea: Expensive Clothes and Confidence

0

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

A Few Practical Ways to Deal with Homesickness

0

6 Ways You Can Help an Urgent Care Doctor Make an Accurate Diagnosis

0

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tips to Look Nice This Prom!

0

Friday, March 31, 2017

Shopping for Antique Pocket Watches

0

Friday, March 24, 2017

Staycation with My Aunt at Zamboanga City's Garden Orchid Hotel Booked with Traveloka App

16

Thursday, March 23, 2017

My Cup of Tea: Badmouthing Others To Feel Better About Yourself

0

Friday, March 10, 2017

My Dream Overseas Travel Destinations

4

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Happy 7th Anniversary!

1

Saturday, February 11, 2017

My Cup of Tea: Annoying Questions Early Adults Like Me Usually Gets

0

Thursday, February 9, 2017

My Cup of Tea: Learning About A Friend's Trial

2

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Poetry and Prose: Notes About Love

0

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Lilpink Travels: Conquering Bud Bongao

0

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

My Cup of Tea: This 2017, I Will...

11

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Four Big Ways to Stand Out At Prom

0
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea