SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE

MOVED!!!

MORE POSTS AWAIT YOU AT

WWW.KAIDARUL.COM
The Bronze Babe

Sunday, July 31, 2011

The Bronze Babe

2

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Accountancy Week Part 2

7

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

The Fab Contest (Closed)

17
Accountancy Week

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Accountancy Week

1
I Believe - Irfan Makki and Maher Zain

Monday, July 18, 2011

I Believe - Irfan Makki and Maher Zain

0
Types of Studying People

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Types of Studying People

2
The Line Is Engaged

Thursday, July 14, 2011

The Line Is Engaged

2
How To Forget Something That Bothers You?

Monday, July 11, 2011

How To Forget Something That Bothers You?

2
Transformers 3: My First Movie in 2011

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Transformers 3: My First Movie in 2011

1
It's Just Me

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

It's Just Me

7
New Faces Development

Saturday, July 2, 2011

New Faces Development

0
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea