SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE

MOVED!!!

MORE POSTS AWAIT YOU AT

WWW.KAIDARUL.COM

Friday, November 27, 2015

Lilpink Travels: The Okonomiyaki (お好み焼き) Experience

23

Modest Dresses for Prom

0

Saturday, November 21, 2015

'Some of Life's Hardest Questions' Challenge

0

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Your 'Peach Perfect' Promenade

2

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Some Random Hard English Words

15
How To Style Leggings

Friday, November 13, 2015

How To Style Leggings

0

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Elegant Gowns for Formal Occasions

0

Monday, November 9, 2015

Great Gift Ideas for Your Sweetheart

0

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Handwritten Letters and Someone I Still Don't Know (Part II)

14

Monday, November 2, 2015

Video: My Hijab Story as Shown in 'The Covered Girls Meet and Greet' in Pagadian City

2

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Gifts for Special People on Special Days

0
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea