SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE

MOVED!!!

MORE POSTS AWAIT YOU AT

WWW.KAIDARUL.COM
4U2 Envy 04 Matte Moisturizing Lipstick Review

Monday, January 30, 2012

4U2 Envy 04 Matte Moisturizing Lipstick Review

20
Gift from ZC

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Gift from ZC

9

Thursday, January 26, 2012

They Keep on Haunting

7
Never Did I Dream

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Never Did I Dream

12

Saturday, January 21, 2012

Happy Anniversary

17
That One Song

Thursday, January 19, 2012

That One Song

4

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

On Internship Matters

6
Exercise and Stuffs

Monday, January 16, 2012

Exercise and Stuffs

11

Sunday, January 15, 2012

My Rockin Mom

7
Hello Pain

Hello Pain

9

Friday, January 13, 2012

My Crazy Reasons To Love Hijab

11

Sunday, January 8, 2012

Split Personality

10
Who: Donna Palma

Saturday, January 7, 2012

Who: Donna Palma

7
2012 Fashion Resolutions

Thursday, January 5, 2012

2012 Fashion Resolutions

16

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Mabrook

2
No To Regrets

No To Regrets

4
DIY: Eiffel Tower Silhouette Wall Decor

Sunday, January 1, 2012

DIY: Eiffel Tower Silhouette Wall Decor

16
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea