SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE

MOVED!!!

MORE POSTS AWAIT YOU AT

WWW.KAIDARUL.COM
December 2011 Top Commentator and more

Saturday, December 31, 2011

December 2011 Top Commentator and more

5
2011: All Wrapped Up

Friday, December 30, 2011

2011: All Wrapped Up

6

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Food Trip: Kyla's Bistro

5
Just A Little Bit Of Randomness

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

Just A Little Bit Of Randomness

18
My Top 5 LookBookers

Monday, December 26, 2011

My Top 5 LookBookers

8

Sunday, December 25, 2011

Are you Beautiful?

3
Top Commentator of The Month

Friday, December 23, 2011

Top Commentator of The Month

11
What the Evacuees Need - Typhoon Sendong

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

What the Evacuees Need - Typhoon Sendong

4
One For Iligan - Help Sendong Victims

Sunday, December 18, 2011

One For Iligan - Help Sendong Victims

9
I ruggedly love panda

Friday, December 16, 2011

I ruggedly love panda

24

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Ayah, Why Wear Hijab?

11
Thank You!

Monday, December 12, 2011

Thank You!

13
10 Rampant Colors Trends for Spring 2012

Friday, December 9, 2011

10 Rampant Colors Trends for Spring 2012

9
Tagged Cube

Thursday, December 8, 2011

Tagged Cube

9
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea