SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE

MOVED!!!

MORE POSTS AWAIT YOU AT

WWW.KAIDARUL.COM

Monday, November 29, 2010

The Long Weekend

1

Friday, November 26, 2010

TGIF

13

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Roaming Around

7
I hate…

Sunday, November 21, 2010

I hate…

11

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Eidl Adha With Menchie

15

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Oh Brunei

4

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Lilpink.info Updates

3

Friday, November 12, 2010

WIWAG Finale

2
WIWAG Advert

WIWAG Advert

3
Ten Cube

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Ten Cube

1

Monday, November 8, 2010

Paid Off

9

Sunday, November 7, 2010

Back to Business

0

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Travels

0
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea