SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE

MOVED!!!

MORE POSTS AWAIT YOU AT

WWW.KAIDARUL.COM

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Gift Idea for the Woman in Your Life

0

Sunday, October 25, 2015

My Colorful Life

3

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Days Lately...

3

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Get the Boho-chic Style

1

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Japan Diaries: Hiroshima University / HiroDai (広島大学)

2

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Corporate Long-sleeved Tops for Hijabis

2

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Hijabi Styling Tips

0

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Kai's Favorite Hijabistas

2

Friday, October 9, 2015

Kai's Hijab Tutorials

1

Tips On How To Take Care Of Your Skin

0

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Tutorial: 4 Easy-to-Wear Hijab Styles for Everyday Look

2

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Journal: Bonjour October

1
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea