SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE
Elsewhats

Saturday, May 28, 2011

Elsewhats

6

Saturday, May 21, 2011

The Various Faces of Blog Readers

18

Aruma Cafe in Iligan City

0

Thursday, May 19, 2011

A Filipino Taste in the Heart of Brunei

0

Travel The World With Me

5
10 Things About Me

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

10 Things About Me

4
First Week

Monday, May 16, 2011

First Week

3

Kampong Ayer: The World's Largest Water Village

7

The Ayam Penyet Experience

0
The Lost Baggage

Saturday, May 14, 2011

The Lost Baggage

5

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Where Am I?

8

The Vintage Travel

0

Saturday, May 7, 2011

Happy BirthDay Jheng!

6

Friday, May 6, 2011

Bye Iligan (For Now)

6

Thursday, May 5, 2011

Natural Way To Remove Eye Makeup

3
Korean Stars - Before and Now

Korean Stars - Before and Now

2

Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Mobile-loving

2

Sunday, May 1, 2011

Getting Ready

7
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea