SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

HERO IMAGE

HERO IMAGE


Kai’s travel joys, modesty whatnots and cup of tea summarized in photos and words.







MORE

Friday, April 29, 2011

Celebrified

1

All About Love

0

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Fangirl

3
Specials

Saturday, April 23, 2011

Specials

3
Do's and Dont's in Love (Girls)

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Do's and Dont's in Love (Girls)

0

Monday, April 18, 2011

The Lovers' Quarrel

3

Saturday, April 16, 2011

Tell Me, Have You Ever Been In Love?

3

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Truly Pink

2

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Born This Way

4

Monday, April 11, 2011

List of Michelle Phan Tutorials For Daily Look

1
Lucky 10

Lucky 10

1

Saturday, April 9, 2011

Hey Miss!

5

Friday, April 8, 2011

Catch Up

2

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

What's New?

6

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Self-Timer Girl

3
A Senior by Next Semester

Saturday, April 2, 2011

A Senior by Next Semester

1

Friday, April 1, 2011

Summer Vacation and More

6
© LILPINK | A Hijabi's Cup of Tea